Leadership Team

Ron Donahue

image19

inHealth Owner

Cell: 219.545.1796

Email: Ron@IndianaHealth.Care

Chrystal Donahue

image20

inHealth Owner

Cell: 219.240.9071

Email: Chrystal@IndianaHealth.Care

Jeff Zielinski

image21

Chief Operating Officer 

Cell: 708.250.6964

Email: Jeff@IndianaHealth.Care

Estil Hays Francis

image22

Operations Manager 

Cell: 219.916.0316

Email: Hays@IndianaHealth.Care

Chris Chicon

image23

Field Supervisor

Office: 219.838.4444

Email: Chris@IndianaHealth.Care

Fallon Jones

image24

Med Car / Communications Supervisor 

Office: 219.838.4444

Email: fjones@IndianaHealth.Care