Leadership Team

Ron Donahue

inHealth Owner

Cell: 219.545.1796

Email: Ron@IndianaHealth.Care

Chrystal Donahue

inHealth Owner

Cell: 219.240.9071

Email: Chrystal@IndianaHealth.Care

Jeff Zielinski

Chief Operating Officer 

Cell: 708.250.6964

Email: Jeff@IndianaHealth.Care

Estil Hays Francis

Operations Manager 

Cell: 219.916.0316

Email: Hays@IndianaHealth.Care

Kari Lanham

St. Joe / Laporte Operations Manager 

Office: 219.838.4444

Email: Kari@IndianaHealth.Care

Chris Chicon

Field Supervisor

Office: 219.838.4444

Email: Chris@IndianaHealth.Care

Fallon Jones

Med Car / Communications Supervisor 

Office: 219.838.4444

Email: fjones@IndianaHealth.Care